Horn of Africa

The easternmost region of the African continent, the Horn of Africa is a beautiful part of the continent, very diverse, and typically composed of 4 countries: Eritrea, Djibouti, Somalia, and Ethiopia.

I also added Sudan to the list because people who travel around the Horn also tend to pay a visit to Sudan.